Stained Glass Window depicting the Last Supper

Parish Personnel

Parish priest

Fr. Derek Ryan CSsR  Administrator

Fr. Richard Delahunty CSsR



Anne McGuinness

Peter Laverty

Parish Secretary

Caroline Meegan

Parish Pastoral Council

President:        Fr. Derek Ryan CSsR.

Chairperson:   Muirna Lawlor

Secretary:        Maria Lyons.

Members:        To be advised

The Parish Pastoral Council, elected and commissioned in June 2009 held their first meeting on 3rd November 2009 following a training period.

It is a partnership of clergy and laity consulting and working together to enable the parish community to fulfil its vision and sustain what is a vibrant and caring community.